Actuarial Science Club Officers

2017 Officers

Congratulations to the following individuals who will serve as Actuarial Science club officers:

Position Name Email
President Alec Martini
VP Meetings Justin Sell
Vice President – Career Fair Brooke Adams
Treasurer Joey Zhou
Community Coordinator Emma Kolb
Marketing Officer Brandin Kuklinski
Secretary Lucy Ankenbauer
International Student Representative Dayah Mohd Sabah
Graduate Student Representative Pooja Gattu

Feel free to contact any of the Club officers if you have any questions or suggestions regarding Club activities.